Released:01 May 2015
Style:Heavy Metal, Speed Metal

1 Fireball (Deep Purple Cover) 4:11
2 Bad Reputation (Thin Lizzy Cover) 3:06
3 He’s A Whore (Cheap Trick Cover) 2:39
4 In For The Kill (Budgie Cover) 3:22
5 Is There A Better Way (Status Quo Cover) 3:13
6 Ogre Battle (Queen Cover) 4:20
7 Queen Of My Dreams (Edgar Winter Group Cover) 2:21
8 Too Bad So Sad (Nazareth Cover) 5:11
9 Cockroach (Sweet Cover) 2:17
10 Tak Me Bak Ome (Slade Cover) 3:11
11 Hang On To Yourself (David Bowie Cover)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Raven ‎– Party Killers 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or