CoverArtist: Rattlesnake Sister
Album: Ruff ‘n’ Ready
Country: UK
Genre: Hard Rock / Classic Rock
Year: 2016

01. Ruff ‘n’ Ready
02. A Long Way From Home
03. Need A Lot Of Lovin’
04. Take My Blood
05. The Ripper
06. Lord Have Mercy
07. Give Me Your Love
08. Bad Moon Rising
09. Back To ’89
10. Deadman’s Blues

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rattlesnake Sister – Ruff ‘n’ Ready (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or