1470136241Newcomer band RATTLEPLAGUE from the borderlands of Uusimaa in Finland, will release digitally their debut EP “Bourbon Scenes” through Inverse Records on August 19th. The EP contains 6 tracks including a 2014 demo “Smoke ‘n’ Roses”. They deliver Heavy Rock in a modern style, featuring tough riffs, rough sound and mean singing. It will be available on Inverse Records online store.

01. Parasite Brothel
02. Smoke ‘N’ Roses
03. Drain
04. Hollywood Diabolical
05. Goddess of Plague
06. As I Perish

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

RATTLEPLAGUE – Bourbon Scenes (2016) EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or