Raskasta Joulua - Tulkoon Joulu - Akustisesti
Genre: Hard Rock / Acoustic
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Finland

01. Heinillä Härkien Kaukalon
02. Tulkoon Joulu
03. Pieni Rumpali
04. Konstan Joululaulu
05. Mielenrauhaa
06. Sylvian Joululaulu
07. Tähti, Tähdistä Kirkkain
08. Joulu, Juhla Parahin
09. Ensimmäinen Joulu
10. Tonttu


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Raskasta Joulua – Tulkoon Joulu – Akustisesti 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or