frontArtist: Raoul Bjorkenheim
Country: Finland
Title Of Album: Ecstasy
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Prog Rock / Jazz Rock / Fusion
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, log, covers-pdf)
Full Size: 292 Mb


1. El Pueblo Unido 5:46
2. Sos 5:38
3. Deeper 4:56
4. No Delay 5:01
5. Through The Looking Glass 3:30
6. As Luck Would Have It 5:30
7. Subterrannean Samba 4:14
8. Threshold 4:47
9. The Sky Is Ruby 6:25


Raoul Bjorkenheim: electric guitar
Pauli Lyytinen: saxophones & kalimba
Jori Huhtala: contrabass
Markku Ounaskari: drums


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Raoul Bjorkenheim – Ecstasy (2014) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or