Waking Up With WoodArtist: Randy Volin And The Sonic Blues
Title Of Album: Waking Up With Wood
Year Of Release: 2000
Genre, Style: Rockin’ Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 137 mb

01. Let’s Work Together
02. Parchmen’s Farm
03. Don’t Look No Further
04. Personal Manager
05. I Can Tell
06. Walkin’ Blues
07. Dust My Broom
08. Can’t Take It With You
09. Sweet Talk
10. Shake Your Money Maker
11. Boom Boom
12. She Loves Me


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Randy Volin And The Sonic Blues – Waking Up With Wood 2000

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or