If you’ve listened to the music of Zebra, than consider this endeavor by Randy Jackson the next step in his evolution as an accomplished musician. Randy uses his Zebra influence to lay the foundations for this more driving and emotional collection. Randy teams with Mark Hitt, session guitarist and founder of Rat Race Choir, for writing great tunes such as “Band on The Wall” and “Only Lonely Today”. At the same time, we also get a chance to hear the emotional side of Randy with songs such as”Last Forever” and I Loved You Lied”. China Rain takes that quite a bit further. It’s raunchier, harder, and faster than Zebra but also manages to be as melodic and catchy. A great album.

01. You’re Only Lonely Today (5:35),
02. Bang On The Wall (4:28),
03. Psychedelic Sex Reaction (4:58),
04. Last Forever (3:48),
05. Light Of My Love (3:19),
06. Bed Of Nails (3:36),
07. Before It’s Too Late (5:08),
08. I Loved You Lied (4:32),
09. Valerine (5:35),
10. Love Calls (4:15)

Band Member
Brian Tichy – Drums,Backing Vocals, Randy Jackson – Lead Vocals,Guitar, Ronnie Snow – Guitar,Backing Vocals, Teddy Cook – Bass,Backing Vocals

download Pass: Lostryder


From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or