RANDY HANSEN - Funtown - front
RANDY HANSEN is most notably known for his guitar virtuoso sound and interpretation of Jimi Hendrix, but the veteran axeman has musically a lot to say by his own. “Funtown” is Randy Hansen’s new album including 15 tracks of killer retro-fied, old-school heavy guitar rock mojo that will trip your good musical brain into the outskirts of infinity.

01: Funtown
02: Save America
03: Odd Ball
04: Mind Controller
05: Paramount
06: Izaiah
07: Two Wonderful Dragonflies
08: Leave The Last Door Open
09: Underwater Lazarium
10: Lookout My Love
11: Keep On Keepin On
12: Fight ’em By Myself
13: The Pain
14: X-15
15: Personal Disneyland

RANDY HANSEN - Funtown - back
Randy Hansen (vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, drums)
Desmond Hansen (drums on ‘The Pain’)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

RANDY HANSEN – Funtown (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or