Randy Bachman – Vinyl Tap Tour: Every Song Tells a Story (2014) [BDRip 1080p]
Genre: Rock
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG4 AVC 1920×1080 23.976fps 9 063 Kbps
Audio: AC3 48kHz 6ch 448 Kbps
Size: 5,74Gb

Randy Bachman returned to where it all started, Winnipeg, and recorded a show at the Pantages Playhouse Theatre where he chronologically played and told the origins of his most famous songs that he created with both the Guess Who and Bachman Turner Overdrive.

• What happens next is what they call in show biz ‘the magic.’ In fact, this is the how a story-teller’s evening should be done. Randy is personable and comes off as a musical historian as he walks the crowd through his song writing history. We are talking classic tunes that include Guess Who favorites such as “These Eyes,” “No Sugar Tonight,” “No Time” and “American Woman” to the BTO hits like “Let It Ride,” “You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet” and “Takin’ Care of Business.”
• Watching and listening to Bachman describe his life in rock and roll and how these songs -some created live on stage- came to be is mesmerizing. One feels like he is bellied up to the bar listening to a great storyteller. It is fascinating, yet comfortable… amazing, yet believable.

1. Prairie Town
2. Shakin’ all Over
3. These Eyes
4. Laughing
5. No sugar Tonight
6. No Time
7. American Woman
8. Roll On Down The Highway
9. Let It Ride
10. You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet
11. Takin’Care Of Business
12. Hey You




Randy Bachman – Vinyl Tap Tour: Every Song Tells a Story (2014) Blu-ray 1080p AVC DD 5.1

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Randy Bachman – Vinyl Tap Tour: Every Song Tells a Story (2014) [BDRip 1080p]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or