Randy Bachman - Heavy Blues 2015
Randy Bachman has hit another home run – after a few years of supporting his extremely successful career retrospective Every Song Tells A Story with his Vinyl Tap tours, his very successful Vinyl Tap radio show, and keeping the long running Bachman/Turner franchise alive, he’s now unveiling yet another new trick with an explosive set of originals done in the guise of classic blues rock vein under the title, Heavy Blues.

01. The Edge
02. Ton Of Bricks
03. Bad Child
04. Little Girl Lost
05. Learn To Fly
06. Oh My Lord
07. Confessin’ To The Devil
08. Heavy Blues
09. Wild Texas Ride
10. Please Come To Paris
11. We Need To Talk
Randy Bachman / Vocals, Guitars
Anna Ruddick / Bass
Dale Anne Brendan / Drums

Neil Young
Joe Bonamassa
Robert Randolph

Password: Plotn08




Randy Bachman – Heavy Blues 2015 mp3 + flac

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or