Ramon Ortiz - Portal (2015)
ORTIZ – Ramon has brought to life his first solo album, one that will travel through the broadest musical landscape. With equal emphasis on acoustic and electric, vocal and instrumental sounds It’s a vast exploration through different music genres that define Ortiz’s musical essence with his guitar leading the whole way.

01. Aguacero En Vieques (Intro)
02. 82512 (feat. Paoli Mejias)
03. Cruising Time
04. Portal (feat. Andy Simounet)
05. Jamakeo (feat. Paoli Mejias, Ian Santiago & Jonathan Ortiz)
06. No Quiero Truco (feat. Oscar Santiago & Giovanni Martinez)
07. Vals Criollo (Natalia) [feat. Ramon Ortiz Senior]
08. Selvatica (feat. Oscar Santiago & Jonathan Ortiz)
09. Within Me (feat. Red Latu)
10. Yukiyu I (feat. Joey)
11. Yukiyu II (feat. Joey)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ramon Ortiz – Portal (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or