Tommy Denander (Silver. Radioactive. AOR…) + Tony Franklin (Lana Lane. Cage. Blue Murder…)


1. Rainmaker
2. Father Of Your Sins
3. Nancy Hold On
4. Kay
5. Seriously
6. The Sound Of My Heart
7. Going Insane
8. Blood Brother Run
9. Passion Again
10. Bad Call
11. King Of Fools

Geir Roenning – Lead & Backing Vocals
Tommy Denander – Guitars, Keyboards, Bass & Programming
Tony Franklin – Bass
Walter Dego – Drums, Percussion

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or