On 22 th April release the company Eagle Rock Entertainment DVD / CD “Rainbow: Monsters Of Rock Live At Donington 1980” where you will be able to hear and see the following songs:

CD Track List:
01. Intro / Eyes Of The World
02. Since You’ve Been Gone
03. Stargazer
04. Catch The Rainbow
05. Lost In Hollywood / Guitar Solo
06. Difficult To Cure / Keyboard Solo
07. Drum Solo / Lost In Hollywood (reprise)
08. Lazy
09. All Night Long
10. Blues
11. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
12. Long Live Rock N Roll

Band Members:
Ritchie Blackmore – guitar
Graham Bonnet – vocals
Don Airey – keyboards
Roger Glover – bass
Cozy Powell – drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rainbow – Monsters Of Rock Live At Donington 1980 (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or