Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Country: U.S.A.
Year: 2012

Disc 1
1. Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
2. Lady Of The Lake
3. LA Connection
4. Gates Of Babylon
5. Kill The King
6. The Shed (subtle)
7. Sensitive To Light
8. Rainbow Eyes

Disc 2
Rough Mix’s 02/07/1977
01 Lady of the Lake (Rough Mix) (Bonus Track)
02 Sensitive to Light (Rough Mix) (Bonus Track)
03 L.A. Connection (Rough Mix) (Bonus Track)
04 Kill the King (Rough Mix) (Bonus Track)
05 The Shed (Subtle) (Rough Mix) (Bonus Track)
06 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Rough Mix) (Bonus Track)
07 Rainbow Eyes (Rough Mix) (Bonus Track)
08 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Take 1) (Rehearsal 1977) (Bonus Track)
09 Kill the King (Rehearsal 1977) (Bonus Track)
Don Kirschner Show with Alt Vocals
10 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Live 1978) (Bonus Track)
11 L.A. Connection (Live 1978) (Bonus Track)
12 Gates of Babylon (Live 1978) (Bonus Track)
13 L.A. Connection (Outtake Version) (Live 1978) (Bonus Track)
14 Gates of Babylon (Outtake Version) (Live 1978) (Bonus Track)


Rainbow – Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Deluxe Remastered Edition) 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or