RAINBOW - Bent Out Of Shape [Japan SHM-CD remastered MiniLP] front
Bent Out of Shape is the seventh studio album released by the British hard rock band Rainbow. It was originally released in August 1983 as an LP and cassette.

01 – Stranded
02 – Can’t Let You Go
03 – Fool For The Night
04 – Fire Dance
05 – Anybody There
06 – Desperate Heart
07 – Street Of Dreams
08 – Drinking With The Devil
09 – Snowman
10 – Make Your Move

Joe Lynn Turner – vocals
Ritchie Blackmore – guitars
Roger Glover – bass, percussion, producer
David Rosenthal – keyboards
Chuck Burgi – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

RAINBOW – Bent Out Of Shape [Japan SHM-CD remastered MiniLP] 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or