Category: AOR
Year: 1998
Label: Self Released

1. Forever in a Day
2. Serenade
3. Cage
4. Crying For You
5. Better Days Ahead
6. Should Have Been Roses
7. Crackdown

Megan Early vocals
Scott Rimm-Hweitt bass
Chuck Fredericks guitar, guitar synth, producer, engineer
Richie Rivera drums, producer

Band released CD-R

Rain Cheque – Beauty Before Change 1998

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or