Country : Mexico
Genre : Hard Rock
Year: 2016

01. Girl, Let Me Love You
02. Tryin’ to Fit
03. The One
04. Two Paths
05. Nothing Seems so Bright
06. Quit?
07. Found My Queen
08. Through the Skies
09. The Hermit, Pt. 1
10. Girl, Let Me Love You (Acoustic Version)
11. La Indicada (Bonus Track)
12. Nada Se Ve Bien (Bonus Track)
13. Por Los Cielos (Bonus Track)

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Railrod – The Rise of the Hermit (Bonus Edition) (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or