Country: USA
Genre: Power / Thrash Metal
Year: 2016

01. Sleeper Cell
02. I Choose Hate
03. Tyranny
04. Life And Death
05. Alternate Hell
06. Speeding Ticket
07. American Soldier
08. Achilles (J.D. III)
09. Coexist
10. House For The Weak


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Railgun – World Domination 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or