1464523527_12728851_980544231992275_5386974473316599518_n“The Devil Strikes Again” is already the 22nd studio album by ‘Rage’. After a radical change in line-up last year they made a stylistic return to the old days. The previously released EP “My Way” already makes this clear. Hardness and speed characterize the entire work, it is clear that ‘Rage’ want to continue in the style of “Trapped” and “Back In Mind” – with this disc they have achieved this without a doubt! There are other parallels to their history, for example the song “The Devil Strikes Again” is a sequel to “Sent By The Devil”.

In addition to the regular ten tracks six more songs are included on the bonus CD, three of them extraordinary covers of Rush, Y&T and the Skid Row remake “Slave To The Grind” – in the past all these songs have always been important to the band!

01. The Devil Strikes Again
02. My Way (Heaven Or Hell)
03. War
04. The Final Curtain
05. Ocean Full Of Tears
06. Deaf, Dumb And Blind
07. Spirits Of The Night
08. Times Of Darkness
09. The Dark Side Of The Sun
10. Back On Track

Bonus CD:
01. Bring Me Down
02. Into The Fire
03. Requiem
04. Bravado (Rush Cover)
05. Slave To The Grind (Skid Row Cover)
06. Open Fire (Y&T Cover)

Peter “Peavy” Wagner – Vocals, Bass (Lingua Mortis Orchestra, ex-Bassinvaders, ex-Avenger, Refuge, ex-Mekong Delta, ex-X-Mas Project, ex-Der Riß)
Vassilios “Lucky” Maniatopoulos – Drums
Marcos Rodríguez – Guitars


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rage – The Devil Strikes Again (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or