RAGE - Out Of Control [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] front
Rock Candy Remastered in 2015 year.Initially, their new lease on life seemed to bear fruit, with their first album for French label Carrere, 1981’s Out of Control, selling quite well and receiving healthy press accolades, including a “5-K” review from Kerrang! magazine.

01 – Out Of Control
02 – What Have I Done Wrong?
03 – She’s On Fire
04 – Roll The Dice
05 – Fallen Idol
06 – Money
07 – I Don’t Wanna Leave
08 – Rage
09 – Thank That Woman
10 – Double Dealer (bonus track)
11 – Bootliggers (bonus track)

Dave Lloyd – lead vocals, guitar
Mick Devonport – guitars, backing vocals
Keith Mulholland – bass
John Mylett – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

RAGE – Out Of Control [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or