Great band formed in Germany, the first album was publicated in 1988 called “Too Late To Return”.Label:D&S Recording ‎– DS 014 Format:Vinyl, LP, Album .

1. If I Couid Turn Back Time Again
2. Edge Of Love
3. Wonderland
4. Heaven In Your Eyes
5. Sexy Second Chance
6. Try For One More Time
7. Fight For Glory
8. Dikili
9. Lost Inside A Dream
10. Desperate Lies



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rage Heart – Beats Again 1989

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or