Year: 2015
Style: Heavy Power Metal
Country: Germany

01. The Body Talks
02. Solitary Man
03. Take Me To The Water
04. Another Kind Of Madness
05. Difference
06. Baby I’m Your Nightmare
07. Questions
08. Waterfalls
09. Beyond The Wall Of Sleep
10. From The Underworld
11. Lost In The Ice
12. Her Diary’s Black Pages
13. Firestorm
14. Wake Me When I’m Dead
15. Raw Caress


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rage – Demonizer (Compilation) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or