FrontCompilation of Ragdoll’s critically acclaimed first two EP’s (‘Here Today’ & ‘Ragdoll Rock’) plus four bonus live tracks including an unreleased composition. Great rock and roll with a unique twist!

1. Here Today (Remastered)
2. Tell Me (Remastered)
3. Could It Be Love (Remastered)
4. Heaven Above (Remastered)
5. Overnight Sensation (Remastered)
6. Foot to the Floor (Remixed)
7. The Feeling (Remixed)
8. Ashamed (Remixed)
9. In My Mind (Remixed)
10. Rewind Your Mind (Live)
11. All I Want (Live)
12. Tell Me (Live)
13. Foot to the Floor (Live)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ragdoll – Ragdoll Rewound (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or