The May 6 release the American rock band Ragdoll his new album “Back To Zero”, which will consist of the following songs:


1. Back To Zero
2. Shine
3. Playing God
4. The World You Gave Us
5. Rewind Your Mind
6. The Last Time
7. Letting Go
8. Dreaming Out Loud
9. Save Me
10. Love On The Run
11. Kungfoolery



Ragdoll – Back To Zero 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or