Radwall - Radioactive Noise
Past the radwall are places youre never supposed to go, memories you’re supposed to leave behind, old broken systems never meant to be activated again. In ‘Radioactive Noise’ two characters spin around each other in a fallout drenched world attempting to escape their usual routes, but what they find is that going back to claim each memory never results in anymore sanity than what was left behind.

01. Windstorm
02. Atrophy
03. Immolate
04. The Spray Paint Prince
05. Let’s Walk Along The Wall
06. Tunnel’s Rail
07. The Child’s Room
08. Ghost Machine
09. Fission
10. Graffiti Mausoleum
11. Concrete


Radwall – Radioactive Noise (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or