Category: Funky Hard Rock
Year: 2015
Label: Retrospect Records

1. Moving Pictures
2. Big Lie
3. Show Me The Way
4. Filthy Dirty Dog
5. Slave For A Day
6. Play That Funky Music
7. I Created A Monster
8. Scratch The Itch
9. Genie
10. You Make My Love Grow
11. Shake A Leg

Gary Brandon lead vocals, synthesizers
Sammy Brown rhythm guitar
John Perez lead guitar
Pete Kneser drums

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Radioux City – Radioux City 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or