[Buy NOW CD!]

With more than 30 years as a pro guitarist, song writer and producer Tommy is ranked as one of the finest guitar players in the world by many today, often featured in the biggest guitar magazines around the world. In 1991 he started his own project called Radioactive and has so far released three great albums that are highly praised by both media and fans. It was inevitable that another Radioactive CD would hit the streets at some stage and here it is destined to be a classic. Produced and written by project leader Tommy Denander, this album is all about quality songs, very well written and are all true classic rock songs with singers like Jimi Jamison, Bobby Kimball, Fergie Frederiksen, Jeff Paris, Dan Reed, Robin Beck and more.

And as always you can expect some great musicians as well with song writers that include Jim Peterik, Bobby Kimball, Ricky Delin and Jeff Paris. F4UR is chock full of fresh ideas and great songs that are bursting to the seams with melody, this is one album worth waiting for…

1. Summetr Rains (vocals – Jami Jamison) – 4:41
2. Back To The Game (vocals – Fergie Frederiksen) – 5:23
3. Beautiful Lies (vocals – Jeff Paris) – 4:37
4. The Piper (vocals – Steve Walsh) – 6:04
5. Alibis (vocals – David Roberts) – 4:45
6. When The Silence Gets Too Loud (vocals – Robin Beck) – 4:42
7. You’ll Find The Fire (vocals – Jean Beauvoir) – 5:20
8. Heart Come Alive (vocals – Bobby Kimball) – 4:18
9. Start All Over (vocals – Jeff Paris) – 4:34
10. If Only My Memory Could Lie (vocals – Dan Reed) – 4:07
11. Just A Man (vocals – Fergie Frederiksen) – 3:49
12. Give Me Your Loving (vocals – James Christian) – 3:58
13. Memoriam (Instrumental in memory Bruno Denander, Fergie Frederiksen, Jimi Jamison, Gary Moore & Chris Greer) – 1:12
bonus track for Japan:
14. Natural Born Dreamer (vocals – Jeff paris) – 4:23

Tommy Denander – guitars, bass & keyboards
Lars Chris – drums
Ken Sandin – bass on “When The Silence Gets Too LOud”
Jimi Jamison, Jeff Paris, Robin Beck, Jean Beauvoir, James Christian, Chris Ousey, Kevin Chalfant, Simon Peyron, Tommy Denander, David Palau – backing vocals

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Radioactive – F4UR (Japanese Edition) 2015 flac + mp3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or