1478737240_1Artist: Radiata
Album: Blood Never Lies
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Brother in Arms
02. Devil’s Bounty
03. Separate Ways
04. Cotton Candy Lips
05. A Moment’s Eternity
06. Blood Never Lies
07. Cocaine
08. Demon
09. End of the Road
10. Empty Vessel
11. She
12. Take Me to the Edge
13. Halloween

Trapper Blu – Lead Vocals, Guitar
Kurt Johnson – Guitar
Jerry – Bass
Randy Johnson – Drums

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Radiata – Blood Never Lies 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or