Radar is a five piece US outfit, two parts female, three parts male. It is infectious heavy melodic rock with ample doses of keyboards and chugging guitar. Moore is probably the best known within the band, having contributed to Queensryche’s ‘Operation Mindcrime’ album in 1988. Talking of eighties, Radar’s sound has zeroed in on that decade with deadly precision, and for fans of Witness and Headpins style rock, this is gonna be right up your alley.

Track Listing:
01 Power Of Money
02 Yours Tonight
03 Mirror Mirror
04 Lookin’ For Love
05 Shotdown
06 Celebration
07 In Your Eyes
08 Rockin’
09 Somethin’s Goin’ On
10 Win Your Heart

Pamela Moore – vocals
Debbie Michaels – guitars
Russ Salerno – keyboards
Scott Novello – bass
Steve Salerno – drums

download PW:Plotn08 by MCM

RADAR – 2000 RPM

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or