1993Artist: Rachel Rachel
Title Of Album: You Oughta Know By Now
Year Of Release: 1993
Genre, Style: Melodic Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 102 mb

01. Somebody To Love Me
02. Dust To Diamonds
03. You Oughta Know By Now
04. Only Heaven Knows
05. In Your Arms
06. You’ll Never Know
07. Lay Down Your Head
08. You Are Always There
09. You Comfort Me
10. Time (I Will Still Love You)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Rachel Rachel – You Oughta Know By Now 1993

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or