Front“The Pain You Feel” is the artist’s second solo album that has been produced by Favara, Dario Di Matteo (Holy Knights) and Simone Campione (Thy Majestie). The music here can be described as modern hard rock with some pinches of alternative, pop-rock but, also, some classic rock influences with a strong melancholic vibe in it that refers to band s such as Alter Bridge, Tremonti and Shinedown to name a few.

1. Rise Again
2. Cold
3. Let It Out
4. Shine
5. The Pain You Feel
6. Fall
7. Don’t Stop
8. Time
9. Killing Floor
10. Lullaby

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

R – The Pain You Feel (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or