Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): Japan
Year: 2016

01. Before Losing
02. Patience
03. Live Lonely
04. She Ain’t Just a Woman
05. Across The Bridge
06. Fuse
07. Hush
08. This Morning
09. Drink It Up
10. To Universe
11. Foxhole


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Quorum – Foxhole 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or