On 2nd September release classic Quireboys new album “Twisted Love” via the company Off Yer Rocka Recordings. Below you can listen to the title track of the plate.

01. Torn & Frayed
02. Ghost Train
03. Killing Time
04. Twisted Love [Album Version]
05. Breaking Rocks
06. Gracie B (Part II)
07. Life’s a Bitch
08. Stroll On
09. Shotgun Way
10. Midnight Collective
11. Win Some, Lose Some (bonus track)
12. Twisted Love [Full Length Version] (bonus track)

Spike (Vocals)
Guy Griffin (Guitar)
Keith Weir (Keyboards)
Paul Guerin (Guitar)
Dave McCluskey (Drums)
Nick Mailing (Bass)

Uploaded turbo-flac

The Quireboys – Twisted Love 2016 mp3+flac

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or