Queensryche (Queensrÿche) - The Warning 1984
Queensrÿche /ˈkwiːnzraɪk/ is an American progressive heavy metal band formed in 1982 in Bellevue, Washington out of the local band The Mob. The band has released 14 studio albums, one EP and several DVDs, and continues to tour and record. The original lineup consisted of vocalist Geoff Tate, guitarists Chris DeGarmo and Michael Wilton, bassist Eddie Jackson and drummer Scott Rockenfield.

01. Warning [04:43]
02. En Force [05:13]
03. Deliverance [03:17]
04. No Sanctuary [06:04]
05. N M 156 [04:39]
06. Take Hold Of The Flame [04:55]
07. Before The Storm [05:12]
08. Child Of Fire [04:31]
09. Roads To Madness [09:39]
10. Prophechy (Bonus Track) [04:00]
11. The Lady Wore Black (Live) [05:21]
12. Take Hold Of The Flame (Live) [05:03]


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Queensryche (Queensrÿche) – The Warning 1984 [SHM-CD Remastered] 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or