Queen + Adam Lambert – Rock in Rio Lisbon (2016) [HDTV 1080p]
Genre: Rock
Quality: MKV/HDTV 1080p
Video: MPEG4 H264 1920×1080 30fps 13.7 Mbps
Audio: AC3 48kHz stereo 128kbps
Full Size:10,8Gb

01. The Hero (Queen cover)
02. Hammer to Fall (Queen cover)
03. Seven Seas of Rhye (Queen cover)
04. Stone Cold Crazy (Queen cover)
05. Fat Bottomed Girls(Queen cover)
06. Play the Game (Queen cover)
07. Killer Queen (Queen cover)
08. I Want to Break Free (Queen cover)
09. Somebody to Love (Queen cover)
10. Love of My Life (Queen cover) (Brian May on vocals)
11. These Are the Days of Our Lives (Queen cover) (Roger Taylor on vocals)
12. Drum Battle
13. Under Pressure (Queen cover)
14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Queen cover)
15. Don’t Stop Me Now (Queen cover)
16. Another One Bites the Dust (Queen cover)
17. I Want It All (Queen cover)
18. Who Wants to Live Forever (Queen cover)
19. Last Horizon (Brian May cover)
20. Guitar Solo
21. Tie Your Mother Down (Queen cover)
22. The Show Must Go On (Queen cover)
23. Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen cover)
24. Radio Ga Ga (Queen cover)
25. We Will Rock You (Queen cover)
26. We Are the Champions (Queen cover)




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Queen + Adam Lambert – Rock in Rio Lisbon (2016) [HDTV 1080p]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or