Quasar Lux Symphoniae - The Dead Drea
The Dead Dream is the first (and the last) lysergic trip of Quasar L.S. (before Lux Symphoniae`s majestic works),originally dated 1977,recorded again in 1995 because the original tapes were lost,with absolute respect of the original recordings.A psychedelic pearl in a concept album.A visionary and dramatic story too.Not only the psychodrama of Roxy,maybe a soundtrack and an epitaph for the death of the lysergic and hippy dream.

1. Overture
2. Life for Art
3. Stranger Shadow
4. Cast Revelation
5. Look Again
6. Game Over
7. Instead of You
8. Leave Me Alone
9. The Dead Dream
10. San Francisco California


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Quasar Lux Symphoniae – The Dead Dream 1977 flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or