On January 31 releases the classic metal band Quartz “new” album “Too Hot To Handle” which contains previously unreleased material. Via the player below you can listen to samples. Quartz reunited in 2011 and consists of members Geoff Nicholls (guitar, keyboards), Mick Hopkins (guitar), Derek Arnold (bass), Malcolm Cope (drums) and David Garner (vocals).

01. Too Hot To Handle
02. Crack The Sky
03. Hard Road
04. Just Another Man
05. Silver Wheels
06. Frontline
07. Love ‘em & Run
08. Madman
09. Buried Alive
10. The Lawman
11. Tell Me Why
12. Revelation
13. Avalon
14. Right Above Myself
15. Gold Digger
16. It’s Hell Livin’ Without You
David Garner – Vocals
Mick Hopkins – Guitar
Geoff Nicholls – Guitar / Keyboard
Derek Arnold – Bass
Malcolm Cope – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Quartz – Too Hot To Handle 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or