Owing to the great demand and with kind support of UNIVERSAL Denmark, the 1992 debut album “Trampled Under Foot” from the Danish rockers “QUARTERBACK” is reissued.

1. Tumblin´ Down
2. You And I
3. Ain´t Coming Back
4. In The Night
5. I Can´t Break Away
6. Watching The World
7. I Will Be There
8. All Over Me
9. Tears Fall
10. For The First Time
11. Cadillac

Henrik Wilhelmsen vocals
Søren Bertelsen guitar
Sebastian Lunøe bass
Thomas Jensen drums
Henrik Steen Nielsen keyboards

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Quarterback – Trampled Under Foot (1992)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or