Here you can see the cover and track list for Q5’s new album “New World Order”, released July 8 by the company Frontiers Records.

2. One Night in Hellas
3. The Right Way
4. New World Order
5. Tear up the Night
6. Halfway to Hell
7. A Prisoner of Mind
8. Unrequited (A Woman of Darkness and Steel)
9. Just One Kiss
10. Fear Is the Killer
11. Land of the Setting Sun
12. A Warrior’s Song
13. Mach Opus 206
14. Get Next to You (Bonus Track)

Evan Sheeley – Bass (Nightshade, ex-James Byrd, ex-TKO)
Rick Pierce – Guitars (Nightshade, ex-TKO)
Jonathan Scott K. – Vocals (Nightshade)
Jeffrey McCormack – Drums (Screams of Angels, ex-Fifth Angel, ex-Bloodgood, ex-Heir Apparent, ex-Nightshade)
Dennis Turner – Guitars



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Q5 – New World Order 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or