Genre: Hard Rock
Country: France

CD 1:
01. Take The Money
02. Cutting Out School
03. Green Tables
04. Angel In Disguise
05. Lonely Man
06. Maintenant Ou Jamais
07. All I Say Is True
08. The House Of Cards
09. Country Boy (Again)
10. Blame

CD 2:
01. Red Lights
02. Stand Back
03. When I Run
04. Have You Ever
05. A Brand New Day
06. I Don’t Want It (I Don’t Need It)
07. Lauren
08. You
09. Break The Chains
10. Getaway



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pyro – Time Goes By (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or