p19gh69m4cs7iiduj611p8qe94On 22 th May release the Danish / American metal band Pyramaze his new album “Disciples Of The Sun” via the company Inner Wound Recordings. The melodic metal band Pyramaze are finally back with their fourth album DISCIPLES OF THE SUN. The album features the band’s new vocalist Terje Harøy who will surely impress many people with his stunning performance.

Pyramaze continue to make music that is dark, thought provoking, all with a sense of fearlessness. DISCIPLES OF THE SUN is definitely one of the most interesting and best melodic metal albums to be released this year and fans of the genre won’t be disappointed! The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen fame (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey).

1. We Are The Ocean
2. The Battle Of Paridas
3. Disciples Of The Sun
4. Back For More
5. Genetic Process
6. Fearless
7. Perfectly Imperfect
8. Unveil
9. Hope Springs Eternal
10. Exposure
11. When Black Turns To White
12. Photograph

Terje Harøy – Vocals (ex-Teodor Tuff, ex-Memorized Dreams)
Morten Gade Sørensen – Drums (Anubis Gate, Lance King, Wuthering Heights, ex-Scornfull, ex-Aurora Borealis)
Jonah Weingarten – Keyboards (Echoterra, Structure of Inhumanity, Arretohce, ex-Avian, ex-Infernal Method)
Jacob Hansen – Guitars, Bass (Invocator, ex-Eidetic, ex-Jacob Hansen, ex-Beyond Twilight, ex-Anubis Gate, ex-Maceration)
Toke Skjønnemand – Guitars

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pyramaze – Disciples Of The Sun 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or