PYOGENESIS - A Century In The Curse Of Time 2015
After more than 13 years, PYOGENESIS will release their new studio album “A Century In The Curse Of Time” on August 14th 2015.The artwork reflects the lyrical theme, which is about the change of 19th century’s society under the influence of industrialization, steam-engine, emerging bourgeoisie and science fiction literature such as Jules Verne.

01. Steam Paves Its Way (The Machine) 03:37
02. A Love Once New Has Now Grown Old 03:38
03. This Won’t Last Forever 06:29
04. The Best Is Yet to Come 05:45
05. Lifeless 05:46
06. All We Had Was Hope 07:09
07. The Swan King 03:23
08. Flesh and Hair 05:28
09. A Century in the Curse of Time 14:17


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

PYOGENESIS – A Century In The Curse Of Time 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or