Pushking Community - One Shot Deal 2015
Sometime in the fall release of the Russian hard rock project Pushking Community’s new album “One Shot Deal” containing 18 tracks. Via the player below, you can take part in a taster.

01. I Follow My Way
02. One Shot Deal
03. Ozzy’s lullaby (feat. Yustina Yurkova)
04. Right Man
05. Excuse Me
06. 5 Minutes to go
07. Faster, Deeper, Higher
08. Give into the Moment
09. My Heart is Secure
10. Set Me Free (feat. Tobias Sammet)
11. Hey Babe
12. LLG
13. You are Me
14. I Need to Understand
15. It’s a Shot in My Head
16. Got to be There
17. Moments of Blue

Константин “Коха” Шустарёв: Вокал, Акустическая гитара, Перкуссия
Дмитрий “Митя” Лосев: Гитара
Александр Андросенко: Гитара
Олег “Иваныч” Бондалетов: Клавишные
Филипп Соха: Барабаны
Берта Бертрудова: Вокал

Tobias Sammet (Avantasia, Edguy, etc.): Vocal
Mark Tremonti: Guitar
Юстина Юркова: Вокал
Дмитрий Четвергов: Гитара

Password: Plotn08


Pushking Community – One Shot Deal 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or