capa-media-algum-digitalMaranhão Hard Rock Purple Ink announced for Tuesday, 07 April the release of their first studio album in digital format, entitled “Breakin ‘Chains”. The album will be released through Music Wikimetal and will feature 10 tracks of pure hard rock, full of influences from classic bands like Deep Purple, Scorpions, Europe, Led Zeppelin and other names.

01. Breakin’ Chains
02. Lifestyle
03. Higher Ground
04. Kate
05. Let Me Stay (Go Away)
06. Enemy
07. Flying Away
08. Rose with Thorns
09. Bitter Wishes
10. Something to Believe

E.J (vocals)
Márcio Glam (guitar)
Chris Wiesen (guitar)
Seth Bass (bass)
Derick (drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Purpura Ink – Breakin’ Chains (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or