Hard Rock feat. Jörg Juraschek(Warrant) and Thomas Franke (Ex- U.D.O) It took long years, until the „Superfly“ could see the light of the world. In this time the well-known musicians Thomas Franke (Ex-U.D.O.) and Jörg Juraschek (WARRANT) secretly forged 11 songs + intro, always switching between full-time work and family. And you can be assured that any song certainly got the attributes “song oriented” and “hit potential”.

All recordings were done in the ATOM-H studios and were directed by Chris Lietz (Krupps, Doro). With Matthias Zimmer (PERZONAL WAR) a new guitarist was integrated too.

1 Intro
2 Superfly
3 Get Lost
4 Killing Me
5 Im Running
6 Rackn Ruin
7 Mad Monday
8 Cant Reply On It
9 Speak to Me
10 Fly Away
11 Never Give Up
12 Would

Password: Plotn08



Punchline – Superfly 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or