1471824549_d5a141984848719faf473507e6122c72Artist: Psyckophony
Album: Before The Winter
Country: Mexico
Genre: Power / Speed Metal

01. Destruction Of The New Age
02. Before The Winter
03. Guardians Of Mankind
04. Wrath Of Gods
05. Reptiles
06. Gold Engine
07. Stoners Goes To Stone
08. Metal Gods
09. Rockstar
10. When The Reality Falls
11. New World
12. Deus Ex Machina
13. Voices

Francisco Zalinas (Guitarra y Voz)
César Velázquez (Bajo)
Leonardo Arredondo (Teclado)
Francisco “Chivo” Coronado (Batería)


Psyckophony – Before The Winter 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or