Year: 2015
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Italy

01. Angela
02. Lying On Iron
03. Black Magic Man
04. Slave Of Grief
05. Set Me Free
06. Wicked Dream


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Psychedelic Witchcraft – Black Magic Man 2015 EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or