Prophet - Cycle Of The Moon [remastered +1] (front)
Prophet was founded in 1980s by two previous members of Icarian and Tom Fuller’s Rock City, bassist Scott Metaxas and keyboardist the late Joe Zujkowski. For completing the group, they invited other four members: Ken Dubman (guitar), William Runco (guitar), Bob Butterfield (drums) and Marc Hoffman (vocals). The band started its career playing in covers of songs by bands such as Queen, Boston, Kansas and Styx. In fact, they were considered to be one of the best cover bands in New Jersey in the 80s. In 1985, Hoffman and Butterfield left the band and were substituted by the late Dean Fasano (vocals) and Ted Poley (drums).

01 – Cycle Of The Moon
02 – Can’t Hide Love
03 – On The Run
04 – Sound Of A Breaking Heart
05 – Asylum
06 – Tomorrow Never Comes
07 – Frontline
08 – Hands Of Time
09 – Hyperspace
10 – Red Line Rider
11 – Hard Lovin’ Man (Bonus Track)

Russell Arcara: vocals
Ken Dubman: guitars
Scott Metaxas: bass, backing vocals, acoustic guitar
Joe Zujkowski: keyboards
Michael Sterlacci: drums, backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

PROPHET – Cycle Of The Moon [remastered +1 bonus] 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or