By Akira and Michael, to start in 2005 as a project in order to pursue the HARD ROCK / HEAVY METAL with diversity melodic. Then, Tashiro was a relationship of old acquaintance, started working as a band joined Takao is. Keyboardist went through several times of members change, participation is John-san than 2011. Intense high tone vocals, melodic music feature that has been subjected to symphonic arrangements of guitar playing to the nucleus full of lyricism.

Eye Of The Storm
2007 – Eye Of The Storm (Remastered 2014)
01. Prophet
02. Into the Eye of the Storm
03. Glorious
04. 輪廻
05. Destiny
06. Disaster in the Gray World (New Version)
07. Living for the Night
08. Reality
09. Lionheart (New Version)
10. Take a Chance on Love
11. Neverland (New Version)
12. Going for Gold (Bonus)
13. Lionheart (A+A Version) (Bonus)

Goddess Of Light
2013 – Goddess Of Light
01. Maiden of Ice
02. The World of the Fairy Tale
03. Through the Night (Legend of Ninja)
04. Sayonara
05. Fortuneteller
06. 滲むコトバ抱いて
07. La Profecia
08. 彼方へ
09. Fallin’ from Grace
10. Turn on the Light


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Prophesia – Eye Of The Storm 2007 (Remastered 2014) & Goddess Of Light 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or