The band, self-described as “Funk Punk ghetto underground,” is built from parts of Fishbone, Dokken/Lynch Mob, Endangered Species and WAR. Fishbone front-man Angelo Moore directs the quartet, which also features guitarist George Lynch, bassist Pancho Tomaselli and drummer Chris Moore.

Track Listing:
1. Project Blackout
2. Army of Jesus
3. Exposure Fi’ Pay
4. Landslide Salvation
5. Corazon of Doubt
6. I Wanna Be White (But I Can’t)
7. Deprivation of Independence
8. Anchor Baby
9. I Know
10. She Was Dead When I Got There
11. Rain Again
12. Curse of 1000 Mommies (bonus track)

Angelo Moore (v)
George Lynch (g)
Pancho Tomaselli (b)
Chris Moore (d)

Label: Rat Pak Records


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Project N-fidelikah – Project N-fidelikah 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or